Loading...

Unscheduled Luna World Maintenance - November 18, 2016 from mmotony's blog

The maintenance is completed adjusted 10:15 PM Pacific Standard Time (1:15 AM Eastern / 6:34 AM UTC). Cash items within your inventory have already been extended to pay the amount of time the experience was unavailable. Please log out with the MapleStory 2 Mesos Nexon Launcher after which back in before you decide to play the action.

We will likely be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Luna world only on Friday, November 18, 2016 at 7:45 PM Pacific (10:45 PM Eastern / 3:45 AM UTC). We anticipate the constant maintenance to last approximately a couple of hours, concluding around 9:45 PM Pacific (12:45 AM Eastern / 5:45 AM UTC).

Please observe that the estimated duration for each maintenance is at the mercy of change without notification.

Thanks on your patience!

What is going to be unavailable:

    Luna world only. The other game servers won't be affected.

Changes and Updates:
 
    Backend fixes will probably be applied to address the recent instability issues affecting Luna world. When you Buy MS 2 Mesos from MMOAH, you find out the process is very simple. On MMOAH you will find the best supplier who are guaranteed to send product fast against the best prices.

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment

Post

By mmotony
Added Jan 30

Rate

Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)

Archives

Google this